Things I’ve been doing

I seem to be coming up against a brick wall at the moment!

IMG_1781

This is my attempt at getting back to blogging and on top of things…I took a few photos, it is a start!

IMG_1771 IMG_1775

I’ve found a really interesting website with articles such as this – 15 Things You Should Give Up To Be Happy

I have made a chart of the next eight weeks and am slowly filling it with ‘things-to-do’ for the summer holidays with the kids. Do you have any ideas for things to do with 3 and 4 year olds?

Are you enjoying this weather? I am loving it! What an absolute treat, I would love a massive thunder storm though!

In other news I am looking for an actual, real job…..any ideas very welcome!

Hope you are all well, I’ll be back!

This entry was published on July 22, 2013 at 2:13 pm. It’s filed under Doing, Thinking and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Things I’ve been doing

  1. Great article about things give up. I would say for a 3 or 4 yr old anywhere they can be really active like a play center with slides and tunnels and ladders, so they can burn off some energy 🙂

    • Thanks for your comment, I’ve just been reading your blog, I’ve read Gary Chapmans Love Languages book, it’s worth a read! Hope you guys can sort things out.

      The kids really like going to our nearby park, it’s good to burn off their energy 🙂

I love to hear how you are doing too, join the conversation here...

