Hotel Chocolat Easter Egg Winner

I had a lovely day yesterday, thank you for entering the competition and thank you for your birthday wishes. I really enjoyed reading what you would do if you won this Easter egg, I think I would have to give it to my husband as he has had a whole week off this week and he had treated us all to coffee out, lunch out and a take-away as well as letting me play on the internet much more than I would normally do.

I used a Random Number Generator to make sure the draw was fair – here is the result.

Winner of Hotel Chocolat Easter Egg

Congratulations to Lindy who wrote the 6th comment – she would share the Easter Egg with her nephew, hope you both enjoy it!!

This entry was published on March 17, 2013 at 12:15 pm. It’s filed under Doing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

I love to hear how you are doing too, join the conversation here...

