Sleepy – #amonthof creative moments

My kids are getting so big now and don’t often nap in the days, I was hoping William would have a little nap in his pram earlier but he didn’t so I have been looking at some of my favourite photos of the kids when they were younger.

It’s great to look at photos, most of mine are on the computer or hard drive, I really need to have some printed out, they bring back happy memories and always make me smile.

Here are some pictures of my baby sleepy heads:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Have you got lots of photos printed out or are they all hiding away in your computer?

You should go have a look, it is wonderful to look back!

For now,

Catherine

This entry was published on January 2, 2013 at 3:14 pm and is filed under #amonthof, Family. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Sleepy – #amonthof creative moments

  1. Bless them. We didn’t have a digital camera until my youngest was 2 years old (now 13) so I have a whole album of baby/toddler pics to browse through.

I love to hear how you are doing too, join the conversation here...

