A new year – Starting off with a creative month of moments

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

Wow, 2013! Here’s to hoping it is a good one for us all.

I started my blogging journey a year ago yesterday and then promptly fell into January doing one post for every day of that month. It certainly got me into the swing of things and as I have just had a blog break I feel like I want to blog away like mad!

This year I have decided to join in with #amonthof which is being run by one of my favourite bloggers Pip Lincolne from Meet Me At Mikes.

So, here are the prompts, I will be back later to add my ‘brand new’ for this brand new year.

January 2013 a month of moments!

January 2013 a month of moments!

Do you think you will join in? Even if you don’t have a blog it is a very creative exercise to do for the month.

I’m very excited!

For now,

Catherine

This entry was published on January 1, 2013 at 4:27 pm. It’s filed under #amonthof, Doing, Thinking and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “A new year – Starting off with a creative month of moments

  1. Sounds like fun. I’m using the Fat Mum Slim photo-a-day prompts, although not committing to every single day!

I love to hear how you are doing too, join the conversation here...

