Happiness Project Week 2: Resolution fail but I had two super sleeps

Well, it’s the end of my second week of my happiness project and I have had two of the best sleeps I have had for months. Unfortunately this has been nothing to do with my resolution of getting more sleep by going to bed earlier.

Ah well, I have had two good sleeps and I am feeling much better for it.

I will continue to make getting to bed earlier a resolution of mine, especially since I have to do the school run in the mornings. My little Bella has started at her school nursery now, she loves it and I am so proud of her.

This may be the shortest blog post I have written, I am going to shut my computer down by ten so I can get to bed earlier and also have a think of what I will do for Week 3 of my happiness project….it was to be de-cluttering but I feel that I’m in need of something a bit different, a bit more fun!

I’ll let you know what I decide tomorrow,

For now,

Catherine

This entry was published on October 1, 2012 at 9:54 pm. It’s filed under Thinking and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

I love to hear how you are doing too, join the conversation here...

