Happiness makes more happiness

How has your day been? Good, I hope.

I have had a good day. I have actually had a really good week, I’m not sure how many of my resolutions I have stuck to or how many things I have crossed off my to-do list but I am happy and sometimes that is all I need.

Happiness seems to make more happiness.

Do you find you feel happier if you try to smile more? What did you do today that made you smile? Did anyone do anything for you that made you smile?

Hope you have a good day tomorrow.

For now,

Catherine

This entry was published on January 12, 2012 at 11:12 pm. It’s filed under Thinking and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

I love to hear how you are doing too, join the conversation here...

