I’m going to BritMums Live!

Seeing as BritMums Live blogging conference starts this Friday I thought I ought to do a quick introduction just in case there are any fellow bloggers that are out there that follow my blog that may be going too.

Name: Catherine

Blog: For Bella and Will – my two kiddies

Twitter ID: @BELLA_and_WILLIMG_0508

Height: 5ft 5 and a half inches

Hair: Long, highlighted blonde.

Eyes: Blue

Is this your first blogging conference? I went to Tots100 meet up in Birmingham not long ago.

Are you attending both days? Yes

What are you most looking forward to at BritMums Live 2013?

Meeting fellow bloggers and going to the different workshops.

What are you wearing?

Haven’t decided yet but may just manage a dress…it is a very rare occurrence though!

What do you hope to gain from BritMums Live 2013?

Meeting new friends and learning more about blogging.

Tell us one thing about you that not everyone knows

If you read my blog regularly you will know I am a barmaid, one of the nights I work there is karaoke on and I actually love getting up for a sing…if you knew me you would know that this is a big shock as I don’t really like getting up in front of anyone – for any reason!!!

I’m really looking forward to going to BritMums Live and looking forward to meeting up with those bloggers who I have already met and those that I have only met online.

This entry was published on June 17, 2013 at 7:20 pm. It’s filed under Friends and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

I love to hear how you are doing too, join the conversation here...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,153 other followers

