A cheeky request!

Right that’s it…..I’ve had half a bottle of fruit beer (self-confessed lightweigh is slightly squiffy over here) and….as they say “if you don’t ask you don’t get”, so I’m going to ask – Do you fancy voting for me in the MAD blog awards?

That’s short for Mum And Dad blog awards.

I have no idea if my blog is good enough to run with the rest of them, I’m proud of it and I have enjoyed every bit of my blogging journey. But, unfortunately they don’t have a category for Most Inconsistent Blogger or Blogger Who Writes About All Sorts Of Random Things but I think I may fit into the categories of Best Family Life Blog, Best Food Blog, Best Thrifty Blog and at a complete stretch but I like to think I am getting better Best Blog Photography.

The page for nominations can be found here: http://www.the-mads.com/vote/

Or there is a button, down there somewhere on the right hand side…..

Many many thank yous!

I will write a post when I have decided on my nominations, I am going off to look round lots of blogs now :)

MAD Blog badge

This entry was published on February 5, 2013 at 10:01 pm. It’s filed under Baking, Crafting, Doing, Family, Friends, Growing, Recipes, Thinking and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

4 thoughts on “A cheeky request!

I love to hear how you are doing too, join the conversation here...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,149 other followers

